Evilphotoeye

Photos of things and some words about them

19 Comments

  1. elensecalme

    Really nice picture! I love strong contrasts, shadows turning into light and geometrical shapes. Your picture has all of my favorite components. I love it 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  2. KindaZennish

    I think this picture is great the way it is. Until I read your description I saw it as a picture of the street itself, and the woman just happened to be there in the perfect spot.

    Reply
  3. Jessie

    I need more practice thinking critically in the moment. Your question of where to place the critical focus for instance. Now it looks like the woman is just background, the viewer is passing by, headed out of the alley. But if the focus was on her would it be a “stiller” picture? I don’t know? These things fascinate me and I hardly ever think of them until I’m looking at photos later. I’d better just keep clicking and practicing!

    Reply
  4. Elizabeth

    Hi Josh, all of your photos are great, thanks very much for visiting my blog and suggestions, please feel free for more suggestions, I love to hear them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

